Skip to content ↓
St Thérèse of Lisieux Catholic Primary School

St Thérèse of Lisieux Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Autumn Half-Term Holiday
Break up Friday 26th October 2018 - Return Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Holidays
Break up Thursday 20th December 2018 - Return Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term
Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Half-Term Holiday
Break up Friday 15th February 2019 - Return Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays
Break up Friday 5th April 2019 - Return Monday 15th April 2019

Summer Term
Monday 15th April 2019

Easter Bank Holiday
School Closed Friday 19th April 2019 & Monday 22nd April 2019

May Bank Holiday
School Closed Monday 6th May 2019

Summer Half Term
Break up Friday 24th May 2019 - Return Monday 10th June 2019

Summer Holidays
Break up Tuesday 23rd July

PD Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 7th June 2019

There will be 2 more additional Professional Development Days for teachers.  Parents will be notified in advance when they are to take place.